Cory Culbert

COLLINS BARROW SGB
7 Victoria Street
PO Box 129
Walkerton, ON N0G 2V0
519-881-2100
cculbert@collinsbarrow.com
www.bakertilly.ca

Steve Westman

CORNERSTONE FINANCIAL GROUP
14 Victoria Street N.
PO Box 1590
Walkerton, ON  N0G 2V0
519-881-2525
steve@cornerstonefinancial.ca
www.cornerstonefinancial.ca

Richard Burke

EXTRA MILE COLOR PRINT MKTG INC.
17 Heritage Way, Unit 18 RR 3
Walkerton, ON  N0G 2V0
Toll-Free: 877-946-0123
Cell/Text: 519-901-2227
richard@extramileprinting.com
www. extramileprinting.ca

Wayne Holman

GREY-BRUCE INTERIORS LTD
345 Durham St., E.
PO Box 1196
Walkerton, ON  N0G 2V0
519-881-2455
greybruceint@gmail.com
www.greybruceinteriors.ca

Dr. Glenn Lang

IN LINE FAMILY CHIROPRACTIC
920 Yonge Street S.
PO Box 1030
Walkerton, ON N0G 2V0
519-881-3443
drglenn@wightman.ca
www.ilfc.ca

Darryl Johnson

JOHNSON WOODWORKS
965 Old Durham Rd.
PO Box 923
Walkerton, ON  N0G 2V0
519-881-3243
johnsonww@wightman.ca
www.johnsonwoodworks.ca

Don Leslie

LESLIE MOTORS
Highway 9 South
PO Box 98
Walkerton, ON  N0G 2V0
519-881-1506
leslie@wightman.ca

Mike Crawford

NORTHERN POINTS ROOFING & EXTERIORS
121 Durham St. W., Unit 1
PO Box 188
Walkerton, ON  N0G 2V0
519-507-4464
mike@nprexteriors.ca
www.nprexteriors.com

Ken Strucke

TK's DELI & PIZZERIA
317 Durham St. E.
PO Box 1109
Walkerton, ON  N0G 2V0
519-881-1055
strucke3@wightman.ca

Victor Lair

VICTOR LAIR JEWELLERS
238 Durham St. E.
PO Box 1270
Walkerton, ON  N0G 2V0
519-881-1700
stevelair@wightman.ca

Randy Weber

WALKERTON COLLISION CENTRE
12 Industrial Road RR 3
Walkerton, ON  N0G 2V0
519-881-1717
rweber@walkertoncollision.ca
www.csninc.ca

Greg Cummer

WALKERTON HOME HARDWARE
223 Durham Street
PO Box 1259
Walkerton, ON  N0G 2V0
519-881-3480
walkertonhh@wightman.ca
www.homehardware.ca

Adam Nickel

WALKERTON TIMBER MART
201 Durham Street W.
PO Box 640
Walkerton, ON  N0G 2V0
519-881-1810
adam@walkertontim-brmart.org
www.timbermart.ca

Justin Bogdon

WALKERTON TOYOTA
131 Kincardine Road
PO Box 1178
Walkerton, ON  N0G 2V0
519-881-3200
jbogdon@walkertontoyota.ca www.walkertontoyota.ca

2020 CURRENT MEMBERSHIP

Greg Crummer
Cory Culbert
Mike Dupuis
Ben Dupuis
Steven Field
Ryan Fullerton
Gary Garland

Doug Glasbergen
Len Hatt
Wayne Holman
Darryl Johnson
Steven Lair
Tyson Lair
Glenn Lang

John Metcalfe
Don Newton
Adam Nickel
Brian Nogler
Dave Schembri
Christopher Shannon
Dave Spitzig

Steve Spitzig
Tom Spitzig
Ken Strucke
John Vance
Randy Weber
Richard Weber
Steven Westman