Cory Culbert
Cory Culbert
COLLINS BARROW SGB
  • 7 Victoria Street
  • PO Box 129
  • Walkerton, ON  N0G 2V0
  • 519-881-2100
  • cculbert@collinsbarrow.com
Steve Westman
Steve Westman

CORNERSTONE FINANCIAL GROUP

  • 14 Victoria Street N.
  • PO Box 1590
  • Walkerton, ON  N0G 2V0
  • 519-881-2525
  • steve@cornerstonefinancial.ca
Richard Burke
Richard Burke
EXTRA MILE COLOR PRINT MARKETING INC.
  •  77 Heritage Way – Unit 18
  • RR #3
  • Walkerton, ON  N0G 2V0
  • 877-946-0123
  • richard@extramileprinting.com
Wayne Holman
Wayne Holman

GREY-BRUCE INTERIORS LTD.

Dr. Glenn Lang
Dr. Glenn Lang

IN LINE FAMILY CHIROPRACTIC

  • 920 Yonge Street S.
  • PO Box 1030
  • Walkerton, ON  N0G 2V0
  • 519-881-3443
  • drglenn@wightman.ca
  • www.ilfc.ca
Darryl Johnson
Darryl Johnson

JOHNSON WOODWORKS

  • 965 Old Durham Rd.
  • PO Box 923
  • Walkerton, ON  N0G 2V0
  • 519-881-3243
  • johnsonww@wightman.ca
  • www.johnsonwoodworks.ca
Don Leslie
Don Leslie
LESLIE MOTORS
  • Highway 9 South
  • PO Box 98
  • Walkerton, ON  N0G 2V0
  • 519-881-1506
  • leslie@wightman.ca
Mike Crawford
Mike Crawford
NORTHERN POINTS ROOFING & EXTERIORS
  • 121 Durham St. W., Unit 1
  • PO Box 188
  • Walkerton, ON  N0G 2V0
  • 519-507-4464
  • mike@nprexteriors.ca
Ken Strucke
Ken Strucke
TK’s DELI & PIZZERIA
  • 317 Durham St. E.
  • PO Box 1109
  • Walkerton, ON  N0G 2V0
  • 519-881-1055
  • strucke3@wightman.ca
Victor Lair
Victor Lair
VICTOR LAIR JEWELLERS
  • 238 Durham St. E.
  • PO Box 1270
  • Walkerton, ON  N0G 2V0
  • 519-881-1700
  • stevelair@wightman.ca
Randy Weber
Randy Weber
WALKERTON COLLISION CENTRE
  • 12 Industrial Road
  • RR #3
  • Walkerton, ON  N0G 2V0
  •  519-881-1717
  •  rweber@walkertoncollision.ca
Greg Cummer
Greg Cummer
WALKERTON HOME HARDWARE
  • 223 Durham Street
  • PO Box 1259
  • Walkerton, ON  N0G 2V0
  • 519-881-3480
  • walkertonhh@wightman.ca
Adam Nickel
Adam Nickel

WALKERTON TIMBER MART

  • 201 Durham Street W.
  • PO Box 640
  • Walkerton, ON  N0G 2V0
  • 519-881-1810
  • adam@walkertontim-brmart.org
Justin Bogdon
Justin Bogdon
WALKERTON TOYOTA
  • 131 Kincardine Road
  • PO Box 1178
  • Walkerton, ON  N0G 2V0
  • 519-881-3200
  • jbogdon@walkertontoyota.ca

2018 CURRENT MEMBERSHIP

Greg Crummer
Cory Culbert
Mike Dupuis
Ben Dupuis
Steven Field
Ryan Fullerton
Gary Garland

Doug Glasbergen
Len Hatt
Wayne Holman
Darryl Johnson
Steven Lair
Tyson Lair
Glenn Lang

John Metcalfe
Don Newton
Adam Nickel
Brian Nogler
Dave Schembri
Christopher Shannon
Dave Spitzig

Steve Spitzig
Tom Spitzig
Ken Strucke
John Vance
Randy Weber
Richard Weber
Steven Westman