• Cory Culbert
  • COLLINS BARROW SGB
  • 7 Victoria Street, PO Box 129
  • Walkerton, ON  N0G 2V0
  • 519-881-2100
  • cculbert@collinsbarrow.com
  • Steve Westman
  • CORNERSTONE FINANCIAL GROUP
  • 14 Victoria Street N., PO Box 1590
  • Walkerton, ON  N0G 2V0
  • 519-881-2525
  • steve@cornerstonefinancial.ca
  • Richard Burke
  • EXTRA MILE COLOR PRINT MARKETING INC.
  • 77 Heritage Way – Unit 18, RR#3
  • Walkerton, ON  N0G 2V0
  • 877-946-0123
  • richard@extramileprinting.com
  • Don Leslie
  • LESLIE MOTORS
  • Highway 9 South, PO Box 98
  • Walkerton, ON  N0G 2V0
  • 519-881-1506
  • leslie@wightman.ca
  • Randy Weber
  • WALKERTON COLLISION CENTRE
  • 12 Industrial Road, RR#3
  • Walkerton, ON  N0G 2V0
  • 519-881-1717
  • rweber@walkertoncollision.ca
  • Greg Cummer
  • WALKERTON HOME HARDWARE
  • 223 Durham Street, PO Box 1259
  • Walkerton, ON  N0G 2V0
  • 519-881-3480
  • walkertonhh@wightman.ca
  • Adam Nickel
  • WALKERTON TIMBER MART
  • 201 Durham Street W., PO Box 640
  • Walkerton, ON  N0G 2V0
  • 519-881-1810
  • adam@walkertontim-brmart.org
  • Justin Bogdon
  • WALKERTON TOYOTA
  • 131 Kincardine Road, PO Box 1178
  • Walkerton, ON  N0G 2V0
  • 519-881-3200
  • jbogdon@walkertontoyota.ca